< Return to Directory

Furniture, Lighting & Rugs

St. Louis

Danielle DeNure
Home Furnishings Manager
(314) 282-4478
danielled@kdrshowrooms.com

Fred Vogel
Furniture Sales Associate
(314) 269-1257
fredv@kdrshowrooms.com

Monica Dalton
Showroom Sales Associate
(314) 819-5684
monicad@kdrshowrooms.com


Kansas City

Kelly Specht
Showroom Manager
(913) 674-5557
kellys@kdrshowrooms.com

Jennifer Drake
Assistant Showroom Manager
(913) 370-7974
jenniferd@kdrshowrooms.com

Melissa Himstedt
Showroom Sales Associate
(913) 370-7961
melissah@kdrshowrooms.com

< Return to Directory
Access Showroom Team Directory for direct-dial contact info.
Shop list of current discounts and S A L E S.