KDR Team Directory

Our showroom staff can provide you samples, tear sheets, pricing, and product availability. Our outside sales reps are available to provide product sourcing and sample pulls for your design projects and will transmit photos and mail memos directly to your home. Read the full announcement and showroom updates.

You can contact by phone, video chat, text message, email or Zoom to reach our team directly at the numbers and contact information provided below.


St. Louis Showroom

Fabric & Wallcovering

Rebecca Crets
Textile Supervisor
(314) 282-4543
rebeccac@kdrshowrooms.com

Beka Matthews
Showroom Sales Support
(314) 260-4351
bekam@kdrshowrooms.com

Kara Wagoner
Sales Manager
(314) 683-8393
karaw@kdrshowrooms.com

Deborah Russell
Textile Sales Associate
(314) 227-0294
deborahr@kdrshowrooms.com

Jamie Wood
Fabric Sample Supervisor
(314) 312-2682
jamiew@kdrshowrooms.com


Outside Sales Team

Kim Caldwell
Residential & Contract Sales Representative MO-IL
(314) 792-0706
kimc@kdrshowrooms.com


Window Coverings

Kathy Messmann
Window Covering Sales Associate
(314) 282-4206
kathym@kdrshowrooms.com

Ashlee Morgan
Window Covering Manager
(314) 499-8042
ashleem@kdrshowrooms.com

Diane Gade
Window Covering Sales Associate
(314) 202-5337
dianeg@kdrshowrooms.com


Furniture

Danielle DeNure
Furniture Sales Supervisor
(314) 282-4478
danielled@kdrshowrooms.com

Monica Dalton
Furniture Sales Associate
(314) 819-5684
monicad@kdrshowrooms.com

Mallory Perry
Showroom Sales Associate
(314) 269-1257
malloryp@kdrshowrooms.com


Kansas City Showroom

Jennifer Drake
Showroom Manager
(913) 370-7974
jenniferd@kdrshowrooms.com

Lillie Davis
Showroom Sales Associate
(913) 370-7961
lillied@kdrshowrooms.com

Melissa Himstedt
Textile Sales Associate
(913) 370-7961
melissah@kdrshowrooms.com

Kelly Specht
Senior Sales Associate
(913) 674-5557
kellys@kdrshowrooms.com

Sue Dudak
Window Covering Sales Associate
(913) 738-9992
susand@kdrshowrooms.com



Outside Sales Team

Maggie Parker
Residential & Contract Sales
(913) 754-2255
maggiep@kdrshowrooms.com

Shop the best markdowns on designer furniture in the Clearance Center.
Access Showroom Team Directory for direct-dial contact info.
KDR Industry Lead Times
Important Showroom UPDATES related to COVID-19 Pandemic.
Shop list of current discounts and S A L E S.