KDR Team Directory

 

Our showroom staff can provide you samples, tear sheets, pricing, and product availability. Our outside sales reps are available to provide product sourcing and sample pulls for your design projects and will transmit photos and mail memos directly to your home.

You can contact by phone, video chat, text message, email or Zoom to reach our team directly at the numbers and contact information provided below.


St. Louis Showroom

Vice President of Sales

Kara Wagoner
Vice President of Sales
(314) 683-8393
karaw@kdrshowrooms.com

Fabric & Wallcovering

Rebecca Crets
Textile & Wallcovering Sales Manager
(314) 282-4543
rebeccac@kdrshowrooms.com

Deborah Russell
Textile Sales Associate
(314) 227-0294
deborahr@kdrshowrooms.com

Jamie Wood
Fabric Sampling Supervisor
(314) 312-2682
jamiew@kdrshowrooms.com

Beka Matthews
Textiles & Rugs | Sales and Support
(314) 260-4351
bekam@kdrshowrooms.com


Outside Sales Team

Kim Caldwell
Residential & Contract Sales Representative MO-IL
(314) 792-0706
kimc@kdrshowrooms.com


Window Coverings

Diane Gade
Window Coverings Supervisor
(314) 202-5337
dianeg@kdrshowrooms.com

Kathy Messmann
Window Covering Sales Associate
(314) 282-4206
kathym@kdrshowrooms.com

Chris Paz
Independent Sales Representative
(314) 223-6272
chris.designrep@gmail.com


Furniture

Danielle DeNure
Home Furnishings Manager
(314) 282-4478
danielled@kdrshowrooms.com

Fred Vogel
Furniture Sales Associate
(314) 269-1257
fredv@kdrshowrooms.com


Area Rugs & Carpet

Monica Dalton
Sales Associate
(314) 819-5684 
monicad@kdrshowrooms.com


Kansas City Showroom

Jennifer Drake
Showroom Manager
(913) 370-7974
jenniferd@kdrshowrooms.com

Melissa Himstedt
Showroom Sales Associate
(913) 370-7961
melissah@kdrshowrooms.com

Caroline Farinella
Showroom Sales Associate
carolinef@kdrshowrooms.com

Felicia Miller
Showroom Sales Support
kcmemo@kdrshowrooms.com

Teah Nguyen
Showroom Sales Support
(913) 336-1518
teahn@kdrshowrooms.com


Area Rugs & Carpet

Kelly Specht
Senior Sales Associate
(913) 674-5557 
kellys@kdrshowrooms.com


Window Coverings

Sue Dudak
Window Covering Sales Associate
(913) 738-9992
susand@kdrshowrooms.com

Chris Paz
Outside Sales Associate, Window Coverings and Fabrics
(314) 223-6272 
chris.designrep@gmail.com


Outside Sales Team

Maggie Parker
Residential & Contract Sales Representative MO-KS-NE
(913) 754-2255
maggiep@kdrshowrooms.com

Kristy Nguyen
Contract A&D Sales Representative
(913) 308-2221
kristyn@kdrshowrooms.com

Access Showroom Team Directory for direct-dial contact info.