KDR Team Directory

Our showroom staff can provide you samples, tear sheets, pricing, and product availability. Our outside sales reps are available to provide product sourcing and sample pulls for your design projects and will transmit photos and mail memos directly to your home. Read the full announcement and showroom updates.

You can contact by phone, video chat, text message, email or Zoom to reach our team directly at the numbers and contact information provided below.


St. Louis Showroom

Fabric & Wallcovering

Rebecca Crets
Textile Supervisor
(314) 282-4543
rebeccac@kdrshowrooms.com

Beka Matthews
Showroom Sales Support
(314) 260-4351
bekam@kdrshowrooms.com

Kara Wagoner
Vice President of Sales
(314) 683-8393
karaw@kdrshowrooms.com

Deborah Russell
Textile Sales Associate
(314) 227-0294
deborahr@kdrshowrooms.com

Jamie Wood
Fabric Sample Supervisor
(314) 312-2682
jamiew@kdrshowrooms.com

 

Outside Sales Team

Kim Caldwell
Residential & Contract Sales Representative MO-IL
(314) 792-0706
kimc@kdrshowrooms.com

 

Window Coverings

Kathy Messmann
Window Covering Sales Associate
(314) 282-4206
kathym@kdrshowrooms.com

Diane Gade
Window Covering Sales Associate
(314) 202-5337
dianeg@kdrshowrooms.com

 

Jacqueline Winkler
Window Covering Sales Associate
(314) 499-8042
jacquelinew@kdrshowrooms.com


Furniture

Danielle DeNure
Home Furnishings Manager
(314) 282-4478
danielled@kdrshowrooms.com

Fred Vogel
Furniture Sales Associate
(314) 269-1257
fredv@kdrshowrooms.com

 


Area Rugs & Carpet

Monica Dalton
Sales Associate
(314) 819-5684 
monicad@kdrshowrooms.com

 


Kansas City Showroom

Jennifer Drake
Showroom Manager
(913) 370-7974
jenniferd@kdrshowrooms.com

Lillie Davis
Showroom Sales Associate
(913) 370-7961
lillied@kdrshowrooms.com

Melissa Himstedt
Textile Sales Associate
(913) 370-7961
melissah@kdrshowrooms.com

Caroline Lester
Textile Merchandiser
kcmemo@kdrshowrooms.com

 


Area Rugs & Carpet

Kelly Specht
Senior Sales Associate
(913) 674-5557 
kellys@kdrshowrooms.com

 


Window Coverings

Sue Dudak
Window Covering Sales Associate
(913) 738-9992
susand@kdrshowrooms.com

 


Outside Sales Team

Maggie Parker
Residential & Contract Sales Representative MO-KS-NE
(913) 754-2255
maggiep@kdrshowrooms.com

Kristy Nguyen
Contract A&D Sales Representative
(913) 308-2221
kristyn@kdrshowrooms.com

Shop list of current discounts and S A L E S.
Access Showroom Team Directory for direct-dial contact info.